Shop
Customer Reviews
PARRINO'S FLORIST
Local Pawling, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (61 reviews)
Date: May 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

So pleased with the flowers I sent to my mother in law. Absolutely gorgeous!! Delivery was excellent! Thank you!
Date: May 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Mom really loved the flowers! They were even better than the photo but the photo wasn't bad. Thanks for an excellent job. Will call again.
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful flowers.
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful flowers
Date: May 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Very satisfied with your floral arrangements. I would not hesitate to recommend it to family & friends
Date: Apr 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very positive experience, excellent customer service, l would most definitely use & recommend PARRINO'S FLORIST.
Date: Jan 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

There perfect
Date: Dec 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

They delivered on time. The flowers were magnificent. This is the second time I have used them and they are excellent. I will use them again and recommend them.
Date: Dec 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: DE

Excellent !!! Very pleased with overall performance.
Date: Nov 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

This was for my Son and Daughter-In-Law and their new baby Girl. I'm 1,500 miles away and didn't see the Floral Arrangement but Anne says it was beautiful. Delivered on time. Price was good. No one could ask for more. Thank you.
Date: Oct 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The roses (a home from the hospital gift for someone) were huge, gorgeous, and lasted for days......I hesitated to order online from an unfamiliar florist....but I'm so happy with Parrinos...thank you!
Date: Jun 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Delivered as promised. Flowers were beautiful! It was worth the price charged. Always feel you get what you paid for when you deal directly with a local florist. Thank you
Date: Mar 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers are beautiful!
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

The online ordering was simple and easy. The flowers were delivered on time and looked beautiful!
Date: Sep 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangement was beautiful and has lasted very long. Thanks for such great service.
Date: Jul 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

I was contacted by the florist to see if the delivery could be left at my house. They were delivered same day and were beautiful. Great job & great service.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

wonderful service fresh flowers escellent .
Date: Mar 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful arrangement, delivered on time! Will definitely order from them again!
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

I only had one issue, someone called and of course caller id comes up and the person to receive the flowers saw Parrino's Florist and the surprise was blown~no idea how you could fix this one~technology~the flowers were beautiful, and arrived on time. I was delighted at how they looked and so was the recipient ~ I will not think twice about using your service again, I will recommend you to others in a heartbeat.
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Wonderful service! I will definitely be using again
Date: Feb 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The orchard is beautiful and the delivery was timely. Thanks
Date: Feb 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

My sister loved the birthday bouquet. She described it as "wonderfully Spring-y". Thank you!
Date: Dec 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Once again Parrino's Florist did an outstanding job. The flowers were for my stepmother's birthday and they were just beautiful. Thank you again for your beautiful work.
Date: Dec 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Once again Parrino's Florist did an outstanding job. The flowers were for a birthday and they were just beautiful. Thank you again for your beautiful work.
Date: Nov 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Roses are beautiful! Very happy-Thank you
Date: Oct 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

I'm happy with the service I received :)
Date: Oct 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

The florist was very nice. The flowers that arrived were great.
Date: Oct 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful flowers as usual.
Date: Oct 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful flowers as usual.
Date: Oct 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

My parents were thrilled with the Flower they received the "suddenly spring " floral arrangement for the anniversary a day early! They were thrilled by the pops of color and the enjoyment they get from it. Thank you!
Date: Oct 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NV

My daughter told me it was the most beautiful arrangement she had ever seen! Thank you so much!!
Date: Jul 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were beautiful. I wish I saw this email about the care sooner. A family member spilled the water in the vase and never replaced it. When they began to droop is when I noticed there was not any water in the vase. They are stuggling and not as vibrant. I guess If I had cut stems that would have worked better.
Date: May 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

I'm very happy with the Flowers I gave and the excellent service.
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers are beautiful and fresh. Arrived in plenty of time for mother's day. Thank you.
Date: May 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great service & prompt delivery. A wonderful florist that I will use again!
Date: May 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers were beautiful.
Date: Feb 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Good florist and was easy to do business with. I would use them again.
Date: Jan 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

The service was great. My arrangement was delivered as requested and the recipient loved the arrangement. Thank you for a wonderful service. When and if I send flowers to this same person in the future, I will be using your service.
Date: May 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

I have ordered a second floral arrangement for my mom and she loved them. Thank you so much for your great service.
Date: May 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great service and same day delivery as promised! The arrangement was beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Apr 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

My Mom was very happy with the arrangement, but as she described it to me I realized you substituted the vase or perhaps my upgrade made the difference. I thought she was going to receive the low flat bowl shown in picture. Overall it was perfect. Thank you for your service.
Date: Mar 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great Company!! the only thing I have is that the call ahead of time to the recipient although nessisary did lessen the surprise of the flowers I was going for, but no problem! the flowers were beautiful and the service was great!
Date: Feb 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Hi Debbie. So nice to meet you and thank you for the beautiful flowers and being so flexible regarding the delivery! Now we know where to get our flowers and gardening needs. Thank you! Debbie J ps - we already have our own eggs, LOL
Date: Jan 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Good reviews on arrangement from recipient, so I'm happy. This was my first experience ordering direct from your website instead of by phone. Happy that service was every bit as satisfactory as in past years. Will be back next year!
Date: Dec 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

I'm really pleased at the quick turnaround of the ordering/delivering. It was very professionally done. I was a little upset that the flowers on the page did not match what was available that day. Perhaps it should be mentioned on the website that it is subject to availability.
Date: Dec 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Mar 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

I was very pleased with my order, which was called in the day before Easter. Your staff was very responsive and the bouquet (for my sister's birthday) was "exquisite", as she put it. Thank you Parrino's, and for your talented staff!
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CT

I have to say a special thank you--I gave you almost zero time to get the flowers to my Mom, and you did it.
Date: Jan 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Prompt delivery and lovely presentation! The hydrangeas (am I remembering correctly?) drooped within a day, more quickly than I expected. Probably just the life of the flower!
Date: Jan 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ME

Mike's family said the floral arrangement was beautiful and much appreciated. We appreciated your follow-up on the order, as well. Thank you.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Pawling, NY
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

PARRINO'S FLORIST
178 Charles Colman Blvd
Pawling, NY. 12564
Local: (845) 855-5415

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web18-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase